Testimonials


Lori Whitcomb

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
06 Dec 2021 comment


Erin Lambert

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 Dec 2021 comment

I love the way my hair looks!!


Marian Noel

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 Dec 2021 comment

I was very happy with my haircut. Jordan is very nice and friendly and welcoming.


Teri Anderson

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
03 Dec 2021 comment

Great haircut as always!!!


Mike Hershner

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
03 Dec 2021 comment

Sarah does great work everytime I go see her ...number one in my book


Yogi Mena

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
02 Dec 2021 comment

Great service, as always!


Dana Viswanathan

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
02 Dec 2021 comment


Randy Reisinger

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
02 Dec 2021 comment

Everything was awesome


Judy Breighner XXX

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
01 Dec 2021 comment


Fred Shaffer

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
01 Dec 2021 comment


Cathie Staub

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
01 Dec 2021 comment


Emily Mcquerrey

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
01 Dec 2021 comment

Love the cut and glad I got to meet carly,,can't wait to see what she can do,,both are wonderful girls


Laura Toomey

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
01 Dec 2021 comment

Awesome as always!!


Lori Hoffman

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
01 Dec 2021 comment


Jonathon AllenXXX

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
30 Nov 2021 comment


Jadene Mononuty

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
29 Nov 2021 comment


Phyllis Tolhurst

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
29 Nov 2021 comment


Emily Miller

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
24 Nov 2021 comment

Outstanding as always. Thank you.


Michael Luciow

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
24 Nov 2021 comment

Great cut!


Christine Deerin

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
24 Nov 2021 comment

Great timely service


Dick Arcuri Xx

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
24 Nov 2021 comment


Tom Ortenzio

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
24 Nov 2021 comment


Rod Albright

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
24 Nov 2021 comment

Great haircut!


Stacy Smith

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Nov 2021 comment


Cassidy Patchel

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Nov 2021 comment


Sarah Noel

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Nov 2021 comment


Kathy Thomas

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
22 Nov 2021 comment


Jo Ellen Ferguson

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 Nov 2021 comment

Always Nicely done.


Ida Madison

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 Nov 2021 comment


Lindsay Miller

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 Nov 2021 comment


Kaylee Dubbs

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 Nov 2021 comment

Great cut. Great service!


Kent Loxley

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 Nov 2021 comment

Emily is awesome! Very personable and does a great job.


Kevin Mohn

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 Nov 2021 comment

Love!!!


Pat Keintz

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
19 Nov 2021 comment


Tina Meckley

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
19 Nov 2021 comment

👍🏻😎👍🏻😎👍🏻😎👍🏻😎


Bill Walker

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
18 Nov 2021 comment


Sara Belanger

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
18 Nov 2021 comment


Mara King

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
18 Nov 2021 comment

She is the best


Bill Cronexxx

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
17 Nov 2021 comment

Great job - thanks


Vickie Dodson

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
17 Nov 2021 comment


Megan Hoffman

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
16 Nov 2021 comment

Thanks Emily!!


Grant Smith

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
16 Nov 2021 comment


Christy Lawrence

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
15 Nov 2021 comment


Lauren Christy

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
15 Nov 2021 comment


Alexis Vieth

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
13 Nov 2021 comment


Luke Stonesifer

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
12 Nov 2021 comment


Mark Hoffman

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
12 Nov 2021 comment

Aways great 👍


Tom Keller

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
12 Nov 2021 comment


Vickie Garrison

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
11 Nov 2021 comment


Randy Reisinger

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
11 Nov 2021 comment

Thanks so much! My haircut is perfect!


Liz Smith

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
11 Nov 2021 comment


Lauren Fowble

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
10 Nov 2021 comment


Merri-beth Markey

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
10 Nov 2021 comment


Becky Yagodich

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
10 Nov 2021 comment

Great stylist. Wonderful personality and answers all my questions. I was only disappointed today because another customer sitting very close to me, talked so loud that I had a hard time hearing Alicia while she was giving me advice for styling my hair at home and information about your products. Very frustrating.


Bonnie Hamme

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
10 Nov 2021 comment


Diane Turcato

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
10 Nov 2021 comment

lauren made suggestions and explained everything


Beth Sarago

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
09 Nov 2021 comment

Sarah is number one in my book I always leave there satisfied with my haircut.....


Yogi Mena

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
09 Nov 2021 comment


Dana Landis

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
09 Nov 2021 comment


June Grandinetti

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
09 Nov 2021 comment

Emily... you are a delight!!! You did it again! My haircut is just as I like it, and requested. See you in a couple of months. Rate: 100%


Norma Jean Foust

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
09 Nov 2021 comment

Jordan always does an excellent job. She listens and gives input. I am very happy with the results


Bonnie Sponsler

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
08 Nov 2021 comment


Gilboa Lombardi

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
08 Nov 2021 comment

Fabulous


Angie Forry

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
05 Nov 2021 comment


Jane ParkinXXX

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 Nov 2021 comment

Love Alicia and what she does with my hair


Michelle Klinedinstxxx

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 Nov 2021 comment

Great service and on time, and a great cut.


Dick Arcuri Xx

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 Nov 2021 comment

Always outstanding service. Listens to suggestions.


Michael Luciow

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
03 Nov 2021 comment


Karen Lippy

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
03 Nov 2021 comment


Donna Lentz

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
03 Nov 2021 comment


Bill Krigbaum

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
03 Nov 2021 comment

Everyone is friendly


Penny Slupe

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
03 Nov 2021 comment


Ed Blevins

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
03 Nov 2021 comment


Caitlin Harvey

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
02 Nov 2021 comment


Deb Wagner

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
02 Nov 2021 comment


Sigrid Boie Xx

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
02 Nov 2021 comment


Lyndee Knisely

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
01 Nov 2021 comment


Kris Bange

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
01 Nov 2021 comment


Tina Shoemaker

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
01 Nov 2021 comment


Lori Neiman

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
01 Nov 2021 comment

5 stars as always!!


Jolene Mcdonald

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
01 Nov 2021 comment

Great haircut.


Mike Hershner

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
01 Nov 2021 comment


Kerri Gilbert

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
01 Nov 2021 comment

Nice person! Very dedicated to detail and always making sure you are understanding what she is explaining about the hair. I hope see Sarah soon!! 🥰


Eleni Campos

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
30 Oct 2021 comment

Beautiful cut. She knows that I want as little as possible to make my long hair look nice and healthy, again. She always delivers.


Lisa Leckrone/CallHome#

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
30 Oct 2021 comment


Christa Hake

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
30 Oct 2021 comment


Greg Fuhrman XX

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
29 Oct 2021 comment


Linda King

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
29 Oct 2021 comment

George is the best


James Bair

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 Oct 2021 comment


Julie Sterner

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 Oct 2021 comment


Judy Breighner XXX

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
27 Oct 2021 comment

Best salon in York. Always learning and teaching. My hair always looks great.


Pat Zech

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
27 Oct 2021 comment

Love the cut and style


Kelly James

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
27 Oct 2021 comment

He is the nicest person and great hair dresser. I only needed a wash and style, but he "squeezed" me into his busy morning and made me feel special. Thank you!


Melinda LaMontague(NO PhCall

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
27 Oct 2021 comment


Matthew Miller

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 Oct 2021 comment


Wesley Miller

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 Oct 2021 comment


Anne Oliver

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 Oct 2021 comment


Nydia Santiago

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 Oct 2021 comment

Great job again Thanks Emily


Grant Smith

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 Oct 2021 comment

Excellent work and service.


Tina Brown

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
25 Oct 2021 comment

Great job!


Anita Webb

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Oct 2021 comment


Greg Nicholas

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
22 Oct 2021 comment

Emily did a Great job as usual!


Naomi Counts

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
22 Oct 2021 comment

Always very polite. Love my hair when I leave ! 😊


Wendy Rosh

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
22 Oct 2021 comment


Tina Meckley

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
22 Oct 2021 comment

Looks great, she always styles the way I like it


Cindy Hopkins

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
21 Oct 2021 comment


Randy Reisinger

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
21 Oct 2021 comment


Jane Snyder

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 Oct 2021 comment

Awesome per usual!


Sue Kane

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 Oct 2021 comment


Deb Shenberger

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 Oct 2021 comment


Dan Crerand

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 Oct 2021 comment

Love love, the style,,feels so much better


Laura Toomey

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 Oct 2021 comment

My girl Sarah is number one in my book she does very great job always


Yogi Mena

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
19 Oct 2021 comment


Stacy Smith

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
19 Oct 2021 comment


Jonathon AllenXXX

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
19 Oct 2021 comment


Christine Deerin

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
18 Oct 2021 comment


Tiffany Schrom

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
18 Oct 2021 comment

Great as always


Nick Brady

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
18 Oct 2021 comment


Cheryl RearichXXX

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
18 Oct 2021 comment


Kelly Harper

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
16 Oct 2021 comment

Ashley explains how to style my hair which is very helpful.


Kim Sprenkle

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
16 Oct 2021 comment


Kelly Mcintire

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
15 Oct 2021 comment


Pat Keintz

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
15 Oct 2021 comment

Ashley always does a great job!


Robbie Kusnerick

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
15 Oct 2021 comment

Always does great job


Carol Marrison

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
15 Oct 2021 comment

Alicia did a fantastic cut & color. Love my new bob.


Karen Weiss

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
14 Oct 2021 comment

I came in shabby and left looking great!😃


Stacy Theibert Xxx

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
14 Oct 2021 comment

The best haircut always!!


John Aldinger

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
14 Oct 2021 comment


Rebecca Shriver

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
14 Oct 2021 comment

Great service and a great hair cut


Dick Arcuri Xx

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
14 Oct 2021 comment

Always great service!


Jeff Heist

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
13 Oct 2021 comment

Always the best service!


Kathy Thomas

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
13 Oct 2021 comment

as always, Great


Tom Leese

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
13 Oct 2021 comment


Susan Tome

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
13 Oct 2021 comment


Sue Hershner

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
13 Oct 2021 comment


June Grandinetti

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
12 Oct 2021 comment


Jessica Bloodsworth

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
12 Oct 2021 comment


Denise Wright

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
12 Oct 2021 comment


Samantha Hildebrand

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
11 Oct 2021 comment


Crystal Gordon

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
09 Oct 2021 comment

Thank you so much Emily. I love my hair for homecoming!


Hailey Coble

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
09 Oct 2021 comment


Aubrey Miller

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
09 Oct 2021 comment


Lindsay Miller

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
09 Oct 2021 comment

Thumbs up!


Beth Walker

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 Oct 2021 comment

Sarah made excellent choices to work with my hair the way it naturally falls. I love it!


Donna Lighty

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
06 Oct 2021 comment

Great as always, Thanks Emily!!


Grant Smith

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
05 Oct 2021 comment


Penny Slupe

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
05 Oct 2021 comment

Happy! Very comfortable and pleased with results!


Carolyn Conley

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
05 Oct 2021 comment


Donna Miller

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
05 Oct 2021 comment


Vickie Garrison

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 Oct 2021 comment

Great hair cut.Always consistent.


Mike Hershner

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 Oct 2021 comment

As always a great time with Emily.


Michelle Seitz

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 Oct 2021 comment


Dustin HildebrandXX

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
02 Oct 2021 comment

Lauren did a great job. A++++++++


Ray Myers

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
02 Oct 2021 comment


Patti Brenneman

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
02 Oct 2021 comment

She gets my hair! Makes all her clients look their best!!


Mary Hildebrand

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
01 Oct 2021 comment

Conversation and friendship always excellent


Bev Hulfish

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
01 Oct 2021 comment


Randy Reisinger

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
30 Sep 2021 comment


Sarah Noel

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
29 Sep 2021 comment


Jonathon AllenXXX

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
29 Sep 2021 comment

I was very pleased with how Natalie cut my hair.


David Keperling

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
29 Sep 2021 comment

Great stylist. Friendly warm and welcoming space and people!


Karen Lippy

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
29 Sep 2021 comment


Donna Lentz

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
29 Sep 2021 comment


Marsha Souza

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
29 Sep 2021 comment


Connor Dombach

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 Sep 2021 comment


Michelle Keller

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 Sep 2021 comment

Sarah always do great work...she number one in my book....


Yogi Mena

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 Sep 2021 comment


Mel Flosser

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 Sep 2021 comment


Jo Bair

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 Sep 2021 comment

Always great service


John Luciani

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 Sep 2021 comment

Outstanding


Angie Forry

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
27 Sep 2021 comment

Awesome job!!!


Merri-beth Markey

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
27 Sep 2021 comment

Excellent service and timely


Dick Arcuri Xx

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
27 Sep 2021 comment


Samantha Ferrari

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
27 Sep 2021 comment

Always great!


Liz Smith

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
27 Sep 2021 comment

She's a great stylist, I love our conversations and does exactly what ask for every time I come in!


Jenna Myers

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
27 Sep 2021 comment


Austin Ilgenfritz

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
25 Sep 2021 comment


Lori Jacobs

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
24 Sep 2021 comment


Tina Meckley

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
24 Sep 2021 comment


Linda King

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
24 Sep 2021 comment


Matthew Miller

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Sep 2021 comment


James Harvey

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Sep 2021 comment


Heidi Potter

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Sep 2021 comment

A true artist at haircuts!


Stacy Smith

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Sep 2021 comment


Lesley Good

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
22 Sep 2021 comment


Haley Roscoe

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
22 Sep 2021 comment

Awesome ??????


Bill Walker

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
22 Sep 2021 comment


Scot Himmelberger

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
22 Sep 2021 comment

Awesome


Ed Blevins

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
21 Sep 2021 comment

Awesome service, as usual!


Jim Slobozien Xx

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
21 Sep 2021 comment


Mandy Mccrary

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 Sep 2021 comment


Krystal Senft

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 Sep 2021 comment


Dana Gamble

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 Sep 2021 comment

I enjoy coming to see Sarah and alway leave happy. She's great!!


Jolene Mcdonald

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 Sep 2021 comment


David Cook

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
17 Sep 2021 comment

Great haircut by Jordan, as always!! ❤


Michelle Hughes

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
17 Sep 2021 comment

Great job as always.


Diane Rodkey

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
17 Sep 2021 comment


Terry Nicholas

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
17 Sep 2021 comment


Chris Sides

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
17 Sep 2021 comment


Karen Frock

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
16 Sep 2021 comment


Eliana Evans

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
16 Sep 2021 comment

I’m very pleased with everything Sarah does for me at my visit. She’s very informative with hair products and she does a great job cutting and styling my hair and always very pleasant. Thank you Sarah Chris


Chris Luckenbaugh

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
15 Sep 2021 comment

As always, the best cut I have ever gotten! George is the master of my wacky hair!!


Mary Grant

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
14 Sep 2021 comment

Perfect every time!


June Grandinetti

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
14 Sep 2021 comment

Love it!! Great job Natalie. Natalie always listens and guides me in the right direction. Thank you


Patti Brenneman

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
13 Sep 2021 comment

Excellent per usual


Bonnie Sponsler

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
13 Sep 2021 comment


Lisa Rupp

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
13 Sep 2021 comment


Linda Estep

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
13 Sep 2021 comment


Carly Sheldon

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
11 Sep 2021 comment


Leslie McLaughlin

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
11 Sep 2021 comment

Always a pleasure to see Alicia. Always has a smile and very welcoming. She makes you feel beautiful Always and she did an excellent job with 4 year old granddaughter who adores Alicia. Thank you for Always doing such a good job!


Saddie Scott

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
11 Sep 2021 comment


Kaylee Dubbs

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
11 Sep 2021 comment


Penny Slupe

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
11 Sep 2021 comment


Diane Wagaman

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
11 Sep 2021 comment


Pat Keintz

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
10 Sep 2021 comment


Sue Wyar

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
10 Sep 2021 comment


Shannon Hoover

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
10 Sep 2021 comment


Alexis Fullerton

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
10 Sep 2021 comment


Randy Reisinger

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
09 Sep 2021 comment

Always great. Emily does a great job...


AJ Bruner

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
08 Sep 2021 comment

Emily did a great job


Jonathon AllenXXX

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
08 Sep 2021 comment

Emily doesn’t rush through things. ?


Pam Morrison

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
08 Sep 2021 comment

Professional and Friendly people at George’s. I enjoy going there.


Fred Birk

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
08 Sep 2021 comment

Always consistently a great haircut.


Mike Hershner

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
08 Sep 2021 comment


Peggy Scrobola

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
08 Sep 2021 comment


Nicole Schmerbeck

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
08 Sep 2021 comment

Sarah is number one in my book.. I don't have no complaints on her.. Sarah always do what she do best and she give you what you ask for.. you never leave their disappointment......


Yogi Mena

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 Sep 2021 comment

Good


Logan Amato

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 Sep 2021 comment

Excellent as always!!! Thanks a lot!


Grant Smith

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 Sep 2021 comment

Love it.


Robin Wendt

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 Sep 2021 comment

Ashley is great. She knows how to give me the best cut for my hair type.


Kim Sprenkle

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 Sep 2021 comment


Crystal Callahan

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 Sep 2021 comment

Ashley always does a great job . AAAA+++++.


Ray Myers

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 Sep 2021 comment

Alicia is always a pleasure! Fun and professional.


Luke Stonesifer

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
03 Sep 2021 comment

The color is fine and looks good. When I scheduled the appointment I was due for highlights and was told we can do whatever when we schedule the appointment. Well I wanted more highlights than last time and she could only do a few. I wasn’t willing to pay for a few and then come back and pay for full highlights. Was looking forward to having that done today which is only reason I didn’t call and reschedule appt which I was thinking of doing. but since she was double booked she couldn’t. I don’t have time to come back and do that right away. So I am disappointed that it wasn’t done.


Justine Ehrman

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
03 Sep 2021 comment

Cut and style were great. Another awesome visit.


Linda Oerman

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
03 Sep 2021 comment


Beth Walker

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
03 Sep 2021 comment

always great to come in for a haircut. Super friendly staff and I like getting new products to try out and advice on using them.


Karen Starner

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
02 Sep 2021 comment

A treat to come in with Jordan as usual. Love my Mother of the Bride practice do!!! Thank you. Everyone is a pleasure to be around.❤️


Kelly Fullerton Xxx

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
02 Sep 2021 comment

Emily did a great job, as always!


Anne Oliver

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
31 Aug 2021 comment

Emily is an amazing stylist!


Lisa Barton

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
31 Aug 2021 comment


Kym Mooney

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
31 Aug 2021 comment


Vickie Garrison

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
31 Aug 2021 comment

Alicia added some nice natural highlights that work well with the fall/winter ash tone in my hair for a nice natural look, that allows my grey to blend in a bit when I start getting some growth. There is no harsh line of grey coming in and color, so I am able to go a little longer between visits.


Sandra Collin

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
31 Aug 2021 comment


Erin Harvison

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
30 Aug 2021 comment


Marissa McMahon

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 Aug 2021 comment


Anita Webb

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 Aug 2021 comment


Pam Warner

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 Aug 2021 comment


Mary Zook

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
27 Aug 2021 comment


Tina Meckley

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
27 Aug 2021 comment


Jessica Bloodsworth

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 Aug 2021 comment

I am so grateful for Natalie’s patience with me while working with my daughter’s hair. She took the time to listen to our concerns and thoroughly explain what she was doing.


Thembi Stephenson

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
25 Aug 2021 comment


Greg Nicholas

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
25 Aug 2021 comment


Amy Raines

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
25 Aug 2021 comment

So. Nice an Friendly!!!!!


Bill Walker

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
25 Aug 2021 comment

Great haircut!


Stacy Smith

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
25 Aug 2021 comment


Donna Lentz

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
25 Aug 2021 comment

very happy and satisfied with everyone at the studio and love my perm


Becky Keagy

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
25 Aug 2021 comment

Great as usual!


Donna Miller

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
25 Aug 2021 comment

Over the moon and around the sun, Sarah is cosmic.


Christopher Evans

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
24 Aug 2021 comment


Deb Wagner

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
24 Aug 2021 comment

Ashley always does the best job ever and she is so friendly


Denny Seitz

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Aug 2021 comment

Natalie is the best! Thanks for a great cut!


Jacob Blackwell

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Aug 2021 comment


Britt Mckee

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Aug 2021 comment

Washed and conditioned as usual explaining products. Took her time to get my cut as described.


Chris Knaub

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
21 Aug 2021 comment

Amazing!


Ashley Diaz

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
21 Aug 2021 comment

Alicia does a great job cutting my hair. She's the best ?


John Aldinger

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 Aug 2021 comment


Mara King

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 Aug 2021 comment


Becky Sullivan

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 Aug 2021 comment


Linda King

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 Aug 2021 comment

My hair always feels great after a visit with Alicia.


Sharon Mummert

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
19 Aug 2021 comment


Randy Reisinger

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
19 Aug 2021 comment

Refreshed and ready for school!


Angela Harman

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
19 Aug 2021 comment


June Grandinetti

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
19 Aug 2021 comment

Was exactly what my hair needed. I work in a hot dry environment that is hard on my hair and skin. The treatment truly worked.


Sharon A Herman

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
18 Aug 2021 comment

Looks great!!!! Thank you for fitting him in today!!


Adam Noel

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
18 Aug 2021 comment


Jonathon AllenXXX

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
17 Aug 2021 comment


Becky Yagodich

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
17 Aug 2021 comment


Kelly Groupe

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
17 Aug 2021 comment

Excellent service and very timely I enjoy going to the hair studio


Dick Arcuri Xx

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
17 Aug 2021 comment

like I always say she's not just a pretty face ... it doesn't matter if it's a male or female she can cut your hair or color it and you will leave there satisfy she's good in what she does.... Sarah is number one in my book


Yogi Mena

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
16 Aug 2021 comment

another fantastic experience


Scot Himmelberger

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
16 Aug 2021 comment


Jo Bair

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
16 Aug 2021 comment

Emily is AWESOME!!


Grant Smith

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
16 Aug 2021 comment

Always satisfied!


Liz Smith

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
16 Aug 2021 comment


Merri-beth Markey

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
16 Aug 2021 comment

Fabulous cut!!


Pat Keintz

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
14 Aug 2021 comment


Ed Blevins

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
11 Aug 2021 comment

Great service!


Kent Loxley

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
11 Aug 2021 comment


Jo Polomski

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
11 Aug 2021 comment

Always a pleasure coming there and having Emily do my hair. Thank you Emily!


Cory Mol

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
10 Aug 2021 comment


Reagan Tyler

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
10 Aug 2021 comment

As always George makes my hair look great! I have never had so many compliments on my hair as I get now with George cutting my hair!!!


Mary Grant

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
10 Aug 2021 comment

She is great!!!!!


Marian Noel

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
09 Aug 2021 comment


Sheri Schlemmer

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
09 Aug 2021 comment


Melanie Harlacher

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
09 Aug 2021 comment


Phyllis Tolhurst

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
09 Aug 2021 comment

Loved!


Caitlin Elicker

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 Aug 2021 comment


Jo Ellen Ferguson

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 Aug 2021 comment

Great look and excellent execution ✂️


Bonnie Sponsler

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 Aug 2021 comment


Shannon Giertz

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
06 Aug 2021 comment


David Cook

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
06 Aug 2021 comment

Always an A+++++++


Michelle Hughes

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
06 Aug 2021 comment


Bill Doll

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
06 Aug 2021 comment


Nancy Brown

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
06 Aug 2021 comment


Diane Rodkey

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
06 Aug 2021 comment


Kourtney Hartzel

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
05 Aug 2021 comment


Lauren Fowble

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 Aug 2021 comment

Always cuts my hair like I ask, gives good suggestions.


Kim Gross

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 Aug 2021 comment

She’s the best! Open to suggestions. Very professional.


Michael Luciow

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 Aug 2021 comment


Sarah Noel

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 Aug 2021 comment

George is the best


James Bair

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
03 Aug 2021 comment

Alicia is the best!! Not only my hairdresser but a friend. Love her!❤️ She always makes my hair beautiful!


Michelle Gemmill

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
03 Aug 2021 comment


Autumn Ceraso

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
02 Aug 2021 comment

Love it!


Pat Osman

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
02 Aug 2021 comment


Lori Whitcomb

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
02 Aug 2021 comment

Please remove me from email notification list. Please continue text notifications. Service was top notch as always. Thanks Tom.


Tom Mitcheltree XX

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
02 Aug 2021 comment


Kathy Clark

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
02 Aug 2021 comment

Always so good and accommodating with my kids. Plus the cuts really last a long time. Thank you!


Armin Berner

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
31 Jul 2021 comment


Alexa Grove

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
31 Jul 2021 comment

Sarah is incredible! Great stylist and great cadence!


Adam Petrizza

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
31 Jul 2021 comment

Love Jordon she is the best. Also makes my hair look amazing. My fine thin hair looks great. Will be back soon for color


Steph Leonard

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
30 Jul 2021 comment


Sara Belanger

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
30 Jul 2021 comment

Provided a comfortable, warm, and friendly consultation.


Katherine Crider

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
29 Jul 2021 comment


Pam Orner

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
29 Jul 2021 comment

Love the color!


Sue Sarver

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
29 Jul 2021 comment


Taylor Groft

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 Jul 2021 comment

Great job as always!! Thanks Emily


Grant Smith

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 Jul 2021 comment


Stacy Smith

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 Jul 2021 comment

Amazing service, Amazing staff, Amazing People. George you did a fabulous cut on my hair. Thank you for the guidance on hair product. Love George’s Hair Studio and so will you if looking for a family oriented Hair Salon. Someone who takes care of you and all your hair needs.


Sharon A Herman

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 Jul 2021 comment

Sarah is the best. Great haircut every time!


Peggy Scrobola

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 Jul 2021 comment

Emily is the best!


Alyssa Allen

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
27 Jul 2021 comment


Dana Landis

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
27 Jul 2021 comment


Donna Lentz

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
27 Jul 2021 comment


Austin Ilgenfritz

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
27 Jul 2021 comment

Very good job


Yogi Mena

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 Jul 2021 comment


Megan Vigne

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 Jul 2021 comment

Never a bad haircut from George's Hair Studio. Natalie did a great job and always appreciate the conversation and time there.


Scott Hanlon

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 Jul 2021 comment


Erin Harvison

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
24 Jul 2021 comment


Mackenzie Altland

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
24 Jul 2021 comment


Sarah Cranage

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
24 Jul 2021 comment


Christine Linden

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
24 Jul 2021 comment


Erik Williams

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Jul 2021 comment


Carrie Sutherland

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Jul 2021 comment

Great and quick attention


Dick Arcuri Xx

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
22 Jul 2021 comment


Hannah Riddle

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
22 Jul 2021 comment


Brynlee Dettinger

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
22 Jul 2021 comment


Tina Meckley

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
22 Jul 2021 comment


Noah Mitzel

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
21 Jul 2021 comment

Always satisfied!


Stacy Theibert Xxx

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
21 Jul 2021 comment

Jordan always does a great job. She is always on time and listens to what you might request.


Karen Lippy

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
21 Jul 2021 comment

Great job as always Alicia!


Flavia Mcfatridge

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
21 Jul 2021 comment


Naomi Shaffer

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
21 Jul 2021 comment

Second to none. Tom


Tom Leese

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
21 Jul 2021 comment

George works hard on cutting and styling my hair.


Sally Kursar

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
21 Jul 2021 comment

Love it. I get a lot of complements


Diane Turcato

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
21 Jul 2021 comment

Emily is Awesome!!!!


Greg Nicholas

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 Jul 2021 comment

I always get a great cut at George’s . I had my hair cut by almost of the staff and they always do a great job of listing and understanding the look you are going for .


Sean Walker

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 Jul 2021 comment


Nancy Heller

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 Jul 2021 comment

Alicia is awesome!!


James Minkin

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 Jul 2021 comment

GREAT JOB!


Faye Kauffman

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 Jul 2021 comment

She is a sweet professional on par with all the other stylists ay George's.


Jim KellerXXX

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
19 Jul 2021 comment


Shannon Hoover

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
19 Jul 2021 comment

She rocked the product. She knew what I was attempting with my hair and knew what to recommend.


Jared Sheldon

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
17 Jul 2021 comment


Judy Breighner XXX

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
17 Jul 2021 comment

Sarah is phenomenal! She always caters to exactly what you want done & has excellent customer service. She's friendly, sweet, & kind. Love working with Sarah every time, she's the best!


Haley Roscoe

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
17 Jul 2021 comment

Love her!


Robin Carbaugh

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
17 Jul 2021 comment

Emily is awesome! Does a great job and is nice to talk with.


Kevin Mohn

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
17 Jul 2021 comment

She always does a good job


Aarron Ferguson

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
16 Jul 2021 comment


Amy Wilkinson

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
16 Jul 2021 comment


Ward Walsh

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
16 Jul 2021 comment

Excellent place for a good professional haircut. Pleasant personalities. Just a great place for a haircut.


Barry Kelly

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
16 Jul 2021 comment

Always great service. Everyone is friendly.


Terry Nicholas

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
16 Jul 2021 comment


Donna Honeycutt

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
15 Jul 2021 comment

ALWAYS VERY HAPPY WITH THSERVICE AND THE HAIR CUT. I WOULDNT GO ANYWHERE ELSE


Jane ParkinXXX

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
15 Jul 2021 comment

Sarah is amazing!! She is so attentive and always knows what’s best for my fine, fragile hair. She listens to my concerns and instantly knows what to do. She is the best at what she does and I always leave 100% satisfied. I just love her ??


Judy Leisenring

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
15 Jul 2021 comment


Tom Keller

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
14 Jul 2021 comment


Cristina Ramos

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
13 Jul 2021 comment


Barbara Shuler

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
13 Jul 2021 comment


Connie Riley

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
13 Jul 2021 comment

Great with suggestions


Chris Knaub

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
12 Jul 2021 comment

Alicia is ALWAYS so kind and patient. Her skills are top notch. Thank you again Alicia! You always make my day.


Pam Warner

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
12 Jul 2021 comment

I love George's salon! Sarah is an amazing stylist; she takes the time to understand what's best for you and your hair! And the entire staff are super friendly!


Kim Grissinger

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
12 Jul 2021 comment


Ida Madison

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
12 Jul 2021 comment


Phyllis Tolhurst

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
12 Jul 2021 comment

Hanging with Natalie is the highlight of my day! … highlight - get it? Dad joke.


Tyler Ayers

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
12 Jul 2021 comment


Madalyn Smyser

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
12 Jul 2021 comment


Kim Sprenkle

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
09 Jul 2021 comment

Love it!!!


Pat Keintz

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
09 Jul 2021 comment


Ashley Mann

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
08 Jul 2021 comment


Denise Wright

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
08 Jul 2021 comment


Adriel Resh

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
08 Jul 2021 comment


Terry Dietz

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 Jul 2021 comment


Jonathon AllenXXX

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 Jul 2021 comment


Jessica Liriano

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 Jul 2021 comment


Carolyn Conley

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 Jul 2021 comment

?????


Ed Blevins

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 Jul 2021 comment


Osman Cruz

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
06 Jul 2021 comment


Marlene Young

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
06 Jul 2021 comment

always nice and helpful :)


James Harvey

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
06 Jul 2021 comment


Emily Mcquerrey

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
06 Jul 2021 comment


Lisa Leckrone/CallHome#

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
06 Jul 2021 comment

Perfect perm and cut, great service and friendly workers! I will definitely be returning.


Joseph Miliziano

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
06 Jul 2021 comment

She's not just a pretty face she's good in what she does all her haircut's come out nice.....


Yogi Mena

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
05 Jul 2021 comment


Lindsay Miller

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
05 Jul 2021 comment

Emily always does an awesome good on my cut and color! Love it!


Sara Reaver

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
05 Jul 2021 comment


Kathy Thomas

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
05 Jul 2021 comment


Wesley Miller

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
03 Jul 2021 comment


Pam Gordon

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
02 Jul 2021 comment

Natalie is able to turn my comments and descriptions into the hairstyle I want.


Diane Rodkey

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
02 Jul 2021 comment

Alicia is amazing in every aspect of what she does!


Jennifer Hall

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
01 Jul 2021 comment


Dana Viswanathan

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
01 Jul 2021 comment

Alicia has a great personality! I love the cut!


Diane Bartkowski

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
01 Jul 2021 comment


Luann Fry

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
01 Jul 2021 comment

Great overall experience! Friendly and open to any suggestions.


Michael Luciow

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
30 Jun 2021 comment

Amazing job as always!!!


Kristin Sweigard

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
30 Jun 2021 comment


Stacy Smith

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
30 Jun 2021 comment

Another great cut and style by Emily!


Anne Oliver

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
29 Jun 2021 comment


Diane Wagaman

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
29 Jun 2021 comment

Exceptional service as usual. I'm so glad I started coming to George's. Sarah is GREAT!


Jolene Mcdonald

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
29 Jun 2021 comment


Melanie Harlacher

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 Jun 2021 comment

Natalie is wonderful!! I really like my cut and the new product she used!!


Marian Noel

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 Jun 2021 comment


Autumn Ceraso

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 Jun 2021 comment


Monica Eckenrode

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 Jun 2021 comment

Perfect fun


Jared Mundis

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 Jun 2021 comment


Josh Wertz

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 Jun 2021 comment

See above comments


Linda Estep

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 Jun 2021 comment


Alexa Grove

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 Jun 2021 comment


Ernestine Lees

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
25 Jun 2021 comment

Ashley listens and makes excellent suggestions.


Tina Brown

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
25 Jun 2021 comment

A+++


Gene Worley

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
25 Jun 2021 comment


Karen Frock

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
24 Jun 2021 comment

These conditioning treatments are EVERYTHING!!


Mara King

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
24 Jun 2021 comment

George is awesome.


Patty Krigbaum

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
24 Jun 2021 comment

Jordan, as always , does a great job. Thank you.


Bonnie Sponsler

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
24 Jun 2021 comment

Good


Bev Burkey

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
24 Jun 2021 comment

Jordan always does an awesome job no matter what the service she provides. The entire salon is clean and everyone is very professional.


Karen Lippy

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Jun 2021 comment


Tom Leese

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Jun 2021 comment

Very good service and timing


Dick Arcuri Xx

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Jun 2021 comment


Lori Whitcomb

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Jun 2021 comment


June Grandinetti

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Jun 2021 comment

Everything was great! I love the look and the color refresh. Natalie is very responsive to questions and needs.


Cheryl RearichXXX

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Jun 2021 comment

George works magic :-)


Marsha Souza

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Jun 2021 comment

Great & professional in his work.


Beth Walker

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Jun 2021 comment

Jordan does a great job and while she’s working cutting etc she makes it very pleasant. She is a delight to have as a hair stylist. Front desk person(1st time I’ve had her) was also very pleasant and made the visit enjoyable also.


Sue Kane

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Jun 2021 comment


Kelli Grim

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Jun 2021 comment

Excellent service! Never dissatisfied.?


Stacy Theibert Xxx

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Jun 2021 comment


Nancy Heller

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
22 Jun 2021 comment

Emily is amazing!


Lisa Barton

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
22 Jun 2021 comment

Excellent as always!


Jalana Firestone

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
22 Jun 2021 comment

Great job as always, thanks Alicia!


Flavia Mcfatridge

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
22 Jun 2021 comment


Kelly Brunner

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
22 Jun 2021 comment


Kelly Brunner

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
21 Jun 2021 comment


Linda Miller

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
21 Jun 2021 comment


Stephanie Canter

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
19 Jun 2021 comment


Donna Miller

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
19 Jun 2021 comment

Brighten my hair and my outlook!


Anita Webb

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
19 Jun 2021 comment


Emily Smith

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
19 Jun 2021 comment

Ashley always does a great job cutting my hair A++++++.


Ray Myers

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
18 Jun 2021 comment

As always, amazing. Love my hair. Refuse to go elsewhere.


Ashlee Barth

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
18 Jun 2021 comment

Always the best haircuts/style with Emily! She listens to you, makes suggestions when appropriate, and follows through with perfect results! I also enjoy and appreciate our chats and her humor! Thank you, Emily❣️


Jackie Good

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
16 Jun 2021 comment

Emily does a great job and the experience makes you feel like you are family when you are their.


Tim Grove

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
16 Jun 2021 comment


Donna Lentz

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
16 Jun 2021 comment


Peggy Scrobola

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
16 Jun 2021 comment

Excellent. Alicia always is friendly and caring. Does a superb job. Love her and highly recommend her.


Kimberly Ensminger

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
15 Jun 2021 comment

I have no complaints like I say she is good at what she does ...??


Yogi Mena

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
14 Jun 2021 comment

So fantastic! This treatment is absolutely amazing!


Alyssa Allen

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
12 Jun 2021 comment


Christine Hoke

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
12 Jun 2021 comment

Shows me how to style thdd red hood hair cut she gives me?


Renie Rae

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
12 Jun 2021 comment

She’s the best!!!! ?


Lori Hoffman

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
12 Jun 2021 comment


Justice King

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
11 Jun 2021 comment

I relax so much during a wash, I could nod off. The cut and style fit the shape of my face.


Karen Weiss

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
11 Jun 2021 comment


Sherry Herman

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
11 Jun 2021 comment


Linda King

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
11 Jun 2021 comment

absolutely amazing, she was so informative and really knew her stuff. i felt very cared for and that my hair was in amazing hands. great salon overall, so welcoming. i am excited to return. i couldn’t be more appreciative of the service!


Zoe Kind

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
10 Jun 2021 comment


Lauren Fowble

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
10 Jun 2021 comment


Leah Frey

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
10 Jun 2021 comment

I love it!!


Carrie Sutherland

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
10 Jun 2021 comment

As always, service and care were impeccable! George has worked wonders with my hair and I consistently receive compliments on my hair!! Thank you so much!!!


Mary Grant

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
10 Jun 2021 comment

Love George and Dawn! And all their employees too!


Deb Althoff

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
10 Jun 2021 comment

Great job like always


Matthew Luciow

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
09 Jun 2021 comment


Wendy Eveler

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
09 Jun 2021 comment


Samantha Hildebrand

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
09 Jun 2021 comment


Lori Hollick

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
09 Jun 2021 comment

Emily did a great cut, I love it! Exactly what I asked for and so easy to maintain. Staff are also so nice and friendly.


Phuong(fawn) To

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
08 Jun 2021 comment


Alyssa Goodling

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
08 Jun 2021 comment

Great as always, Thanks Emily!!!


Grant Smith

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
08 Jun 2021 comment


Deb Wagner

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
08 Jun 2021 comment

Great service wonderful personality


Teresa Luckenbaugh

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 Jun 2021 comment

Sarah utilized her experience for my excellent hair trim and styling talent very well. I was pleased not only with her service, but also her knowledge of the C.E.Graydiant shampoo & conditioner contents to give moisturizing haircare to me for future home applications. As she is aware, I purchased both items. Thank You, Sara.


Norma Jean Foust

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 Jun 2021 comment


Nadya Sudarma

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 Jun 2021 comment


Erin Harvison

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 Jun 2021 comment

Always a wonderful experience!


Alexis Vieth

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
05 Jun 2021 comment

Alicia is fantastic! This was my first visit to this salon. She took time with me to learn about my hair and what I like. She gave great suggestions and tips. I will definitely be back!


Erin Lambert

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
05 Jun 2021 comment


Pat Keintz

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 Jun 2021 comment

Awesome, as usual.


David Cook

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 Jun 2021 comment


Jonathan Noel

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 Jun 2021 comment


Adam Noel

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 Jun 2021 comment

GREAT!!!!!


Jennifer Burk

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 Jun 2021 comment


Becky Keagy

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 Jun 2021 comment


Tom Keller

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 Jun 2021 comment

Another great cut by Miss Ashley...love being there with the friendly staff. Great people and even better service.


Scott Hanlon

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 Jun 2021 comment

Another great job Ashley! Thanks much


Fred Cable

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 Jun 2021 comment


Teresa Hawn

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
03 Jun 2021 comment


Jennifer Barker

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
03 Jun 2021 comment


Tim Rodencal

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
03 Jun 2021 comment


Marian Noel

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
02 Jun 2021 comment


Jeff Heist

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
02 Jun 2021 comment

Great haircut and conversation!!!


Jeff Walker (call Cell)

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
02 Jun 2021 comment

Very welcoming environment, super friendly staff and the best haircut ever!


Amy Raines

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
01 Jun 2021 comment

Awesome as always. There is no other place and no other person who can compete with the quality and professionalism here.


Christopher Evans

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
01 Jun 2021 comment

Perfect!


Nancy Brown

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
01 Jun 2021 comment

Loved


Robin Carbaugh

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
29 May 2021 comment

Jordan Did a great job. Thank You


Terry Mccandless

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
29 May 2021 comment


Wendy Rosh

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 May 2021 comment

Consistent excellent service


David Keperling

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 May 2021 comment


Linda Estep

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 May 2021 comment


Sandy Patchel

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
27 May 2021 comment


June Grandinetti

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
27 May 2021 comment

Likeit


Bev Burkey

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
27 May 2021 comment

Jordan always provides the very best service! My haircut is perfect! Thank you!


Liz Smith

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
27 May 2021 comment

????????


Bill Walker

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 May 2021 comment


Deb Barnhart

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 May 2021 comment

Emily is always wonderful. Cuts my hair just the way I like it. She is an asset to the studio!!?


Becky Yagodich

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 May 2021 comment

Great haircut and great atmosphere!


Fred Birk

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 May 2021 comment

As always, GREAT


Tom Leese

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 May 2021 comment


Ward Walsh

RatingRatingRatingRating
26 May 2021 comment

Emily does a excellent job styling my hair. She pays attention to detail and holds good conversation with her customers.


Tim Grove

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 May 2021 comment

Great cut and great conversation and service


Dick Arcuri Xx

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 May 2021 comment

Always a great haircut


Diane Wagaman

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 May 2021 comment

Great


Iris Diaz

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 May 2021 comment

I love the highlights coming through, you did the perfect amount


Jennifer Burke

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 May 2021 comment

Natalie is the perfect combination of young, but also mature, & very knowledgeable about technique & products.


Joni Crumbling

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 May 2021 comment

As always, the perfect haircut.


Dee GarrettXXX

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 May 2021 comment


Diane Turcato

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 May 2021 comment

Emily was great at listening and guiding me to my best hair cut decision. I cannot wait to go back!!


Ashley Hatfield

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
25 May 2021 comment


Jonathon AllenXXX

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
25 May 2021 comment


Adam Petrizza

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
25 May 2021 comment


Nancy Heller

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
25 May 2021 comment

Her usual attention to details.


Dana Landis

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
25 May 2021 comment


Rose Morris

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
25 May 2021 comment

Sarah ...she does a very good job everytime I get my hair done....


Yogi Mena

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
24 May 2021 comment


Merri-beth Markey

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
24 May 2021 comment

As always, Emily did a great job!


Aimee Weaver

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
24 May 2021 comment


Crystal Gordon

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
22 May 2021 comment


Sam Gordon

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
22 May 2021 comment


Marissa McMahon

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
22 May 2021 comment


Carlee Shoemaker

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
22 May 2021 comment

Jordan did a great job . I enjoyed talking to her . I always get a great hair cut at George’s Hair Studio


Sean Walker

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
22 May 2021 comment


Mike Rose

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
21 May 2021 comment


Tina Meckley

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
21 May 2021 comment

GREAT visit, great haircut Always friendly.


Terry Nicholas

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
21 May 2021 comment

A+. Love the cut; Enjoyed Alicia. Thanks. See you 7/7/21


Carolyn Conley

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 May 2021 comment


Karen Frock

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 May 2021 comment

Sarah is THE BEST. Thank you. ?


Carlee Shoemaker

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 May 2021 comment

?????


Ed Blevins

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 May 2021 comment

How I needed waxing...so long w/COVID to wait to have my eyebrows & lip area waxed. Yea..


Vickie Dodson

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 May 2021 comment

Everything was great! Very professional. Good experience.


Michael Luciow

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
19 May 2021 comment

Emily always makes my daughter’s bangs look amazing.


Aubrey Miller

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
19 May 2021 comment

As always, Jordan did an amazing job!


Lindsay Miller

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
19 May 2021 comment


Jane Trump

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
19 May 2021 comment


Vickie Kling

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
19 May 2021 comment


Diane Shull

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
19 May 2021 comment


Amy Beckman

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
19 May 2021 comment


Sarah Langston

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
18 May 2021 comment


Laura Toomey

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
18 May 2021 comment

Great haircut as always! Thanks Alicia


Flavia Mcfatridge

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
18 May 2021 comment


Julie Bensel

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
18 May 2021 comment

Love that she knows my hair and exactly how to style it!!


Mary Hildebrand

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
17 May 2021 comment

Emily is a wonderful stylist and Geore's is all the better for her working there. I don't have any regular stylist but they're ALL equally talented. What a wonderful team works at George's.


Jim Keller

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
17 May 2021 comment


Jennifer Foor

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
15 May 2021 comment


Haley Roscoe

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
15 May 2021 comment


Pam Gordon

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
14 May 2021 comment


Molly Raetz

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
14 May 2021 comment


Leslie Mahoney

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
14 May 2021 comment

She's amazing. Has met all of my needs accordingly and is very personable. Highly recommend to others.


John Patrick Hyman

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
14 May 2021 comment

Love my fresh, new haircut from Emily! She did a wonderful job.


Nicole Myers

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
14 May 2021 comment


Karen Lippy

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
14 May 2021 comment

Not sure yet. So far so good.


Jo Bair

RatingRatingRatingRating
14 May 2021 comment


Becca Gohn

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
14 May 2021 comment


Kelli Sellers

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
14 May 2021 comment

Jordan does an excellent job. I always get compliments on my hair . Highly recommend this salon.


Bonnie Sponsler

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
13 May 2021 comment

As always a wonderful experience Jordan gets it right all the time


Karen Lippy

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
12 May 2021 comment

Emily was awesome as usual, my son just loves chatting with her!! Thanks again!!


Grant Smith

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
12 May 2021 comment


Donna Lentz

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
12 May 2021 comment


Ellen Snyder

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
11 May 2021 comment

Excellent service and great cut


Vickie Becker

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
11 May 2021 comment

Great as always


Nick Brady

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
11 May 2021 comment


Jenna Myers

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
11 May 2021 comment

Jordan is amazing!


Kate Newland

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
10 May 2021 comment


Jeff Good

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
10 May 2021 comment


Randy Reisinger

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
08 May 2021 comment

Sarah is so much fun !! Skylee is 9 and just loves being pampered !! So today she got trimmed and lots of curls !! As always, thank you !!


Skylee Heilman

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
08 May 2021 comment

Gave me the cut I wants I’m very happy my daughter recommended your salon.


Diana Hess

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
08 May 2021 comment


Bill Krigbaum

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
08 May 2021 comment

Love it, as usual!!


Pat Keintz

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 May 2021 comment


Mary Zook

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 May 2021 comment


Leslie McLaughlin

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 May 2021 comment

As always excellent service! Love the cezanne treatment and the special is a great deal!


Lindsay Heist

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 May 2021 comment

Great gal. Very knowledgeable


Jennifer Riley

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 May 2021 comment

Perfection!! So happy with my hair!!


Mara King

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 May 2021 comment


Sue Wyar

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 May 2021 comment


Linda King

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 May 2021 comment

Best haircut I’ve ever had! Sarah is an absolute doll.


Peggy Scrobola

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 May 2021 comment

Ashley does a great job with my haircuts. When I have any issues with the performance of my hair, Ashley listens and always makes the correct recommended style update. I enjoy the family atmosphere at George's. Tremendous service and even better people.


Scott Hanlon

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 May 2021 comment


Yogi Mena

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
06 May 2021 comment

Great service, as always!


Joe Musti

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
06 May 2021 comment

There are not sufficient words in the English language to adequately summarize the stellar superlative service Sarah consistently provides. George' s is the only studio in York I will ever recommended to anyone. Unless they are a foe in which case I will tell them to go to Haircuttery.


Christopher Evans

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
06 May 2021 comment

Great service and a great cut


Dick Arcuri Xx

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
06 May 2021 comment

A great haircut in a wonderful atmosphere! Thanks George for taking such great care of me!


Mary Grant

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
06 May 2021 comment

I am funny about my color! JORDAN, always does it right! She talks to you before she start your color, to made sure what you want!


Carol Seitz

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
05 May 2021 comment


Wendy Eveler

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
05 May 2021 comment

I love Emily ?


Taylor Groft

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
05 May 2021 comment


Jonathon AllenXXX

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
05 May 2021 comment

Always a great job. Attention to detail, and Natalie listens to your input unlike other stylist I've been to who do what they want, she does what you want.


Gary Logan

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
05 May 2021 comment


Elijah Reineberg

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
05 May 2021 comment

Emily does an excellent job cutting my hair.


Tim Grove

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
05 May 2021 comment

This place is the best.


Edward Harvey

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
05 May 2021 comment


Jennifer Sieradzan

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 May 2021 comment


Nancy Baldwin

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 May 2021 comment

Love my hair style!


Edith Sielsch

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 May 2021 comment

Everyone in the salon is wonderful. I enjoy coming to get my hair cut and colored. I feel like I'm family there. Emily never complains and she has a great personality. What ever I ask of her she does with a smile. I have an awesome experience each time I go. I would never think about going anywhere else. Thanks to George and his entire staff for making it a wonderful place to be. Thank you. Kelly Groupe✂️?


Kelly Groupe

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 May 2021 comment


Nancy Brown

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 May 2021 comment


Cassie Jackson

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
03 May 2021 comment


Chris Sides

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
03 May 2021 comment


Judy Breighner XXX

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
03 May 2021 comment


Robbie Kusnerick

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
01 May 2021 comment

Natalie always makes my high lights look natural.


Kim Mohn (Kennedy)

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
01 May 2021 comment


Belinda Smith

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
30 Apr 2021 comment


Pat Spencer

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
30 Apr 2021 comment

Very personal and kind.


Jo Bair

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
30 Apr 2021 comment


Shea Wilt

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
30 Apr 2021 comment

Wonderful job as always Emily!


Kelly Mcintire

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
29 Apr 2021 comment

Love my color and Alicia always covers all of my gray. Love it!


Karen Weiss

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
29 Apr 2021 comment


Greg Fuhrman XX

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
29 Apr 2021 comment

Always the best!


June Grandinetti

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
29 Apr 2021 comment


Denise Wright

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 Apr 2021 comment

Awesome customer service. Friendly. Great haircut. Listens to any style requests.


Michael Luciow

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 Apr 2021 comment

Natalie always does a wonderful job with my hair! She asks questions and provides great feedback on any concerns. I always love her happy personality after a long day at work!


Tammy Estep

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 Apr 2021 comment

Perfect every time!


Stacy Theibert Xxx

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 Apr 2021 comment

Awesome service. Thanks, Jordan


Teri Anderson

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 Apr 2021 comment

Love the personal and special service. Always glad to see Alicia and talk with her.


Naomi Shaffer

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 Apr 2021 comment

Goes out her her way to provide excellent care and is very cordial. Chats with you while providing care and makes you very relaxed.


Diane Turcato

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 Apr 2021 comment


Nancy Heller

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
27 Apr 2021 comment


Rose Morris

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
27 Apr 2021 comment

Alicia always does the perfect color and highlights, that look naturally beautiful!


Sandra Collin

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
27 Apr 2021 comment


Kelsey Dettinger

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 Apr 2021 comment

Sarah is always amazing. She’s so talented!!


Marti Smith

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 Apr 2021 comment

Jordan never fails to do a beautiful job. Today was no exception. I am very happy with the service I received.


LaDonna Killinger

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 Apr 2021 comment


Kaitlyn Nicewonger

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 Apr 2021 comment


Lyndee Knisely

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
24 Apr 2021 comment


Noah Mitzel

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
24 Apr 2021 comment


Patti Brenneman

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
24 Apr 2021 comment

Looks good!


Dana Landis

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Apr 2021 comment

Color came out perfect. Once again very satisfied with the results


Kayla Arnett

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Apr 2021 comment


Edna Smith

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Apr 2021 comment

My bangs were driving me nuts and Alicia was able to fit me in for a trim with short notice. I appreciate it!


Bonnie Hamme

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Apr 2021 comment

Love my cut as usual! Emily rocks?


Naomi Counts

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Apr 2021 comment


Vickie Mone

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Apr 2021 comment

Great haircut! Thanks Ashley


Betty Miller

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Apr 2021 comment


Candie Cox XX

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
22 Apr 2021 comment

Sarah is so knowledgeable and caring and very helpful. Love her !


Deb Worley

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
22 Apr 2021 comment


Diane Wagaman

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
22 Apr 2021 comment


Deb Barnhart

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
21 Apr 2021 comment

Thank you for making me feel better, inside and outside!


Marian Noel

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
21 Apr 2021 comment

Perfect as usual, Thanks so much Emily!!!


Grant Smith

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
21 Apr 2021 comment


Nicole Hess

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
21 Apr 2021 comment


Connie Riley

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 Apr 2021 comment


Amy Raines

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 Apr 2021 comment

In and out quickly with a great cut as always. Thanks Alicia


Flavia Mcfatridge

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 Apr 2021 comment