Testimonials


Kelly Brunner

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
21 Jun 2021 comment


Linda Miller

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
21 Jun 2021 comment


Stephanie Canter

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
19 Jun 2021 comment


Donna Miller

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
19 Jun 2021 comment

Brighten my hair and my outlook!


Anita Webb

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
19 Jun 2021 comment


Emily Smith

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
19 Jun 2021 comment

Ashley always does a great job cutting my hair A++++++.


Ray Myers

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
18 Jun 2021 comment

As always, amazing. Love my hair. Refuse to go elsewhere.


Ashlee Barth

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
18 Jun 2021 comment

Always the best haircuts/style with Emily! She listens to you, makes suggestions when appropriate, and follows through with perfect results! I also enjoy and appreciate our chats and her humor! Thank you, Emilyโฃ๏ธ


Jackie Good

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
16 Jun 2021 comment

Emily does a great job and the experience makes you feel like you are family when you are their.


Tim Grove

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
16 Jun 2021 comment


Donna Lentz

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
16 Jun 2021 comment


Peggy Scrobola

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
16 Jun 2021 comment

Excellent. Alicia always is friendly and caring. Does a superb job. Love her and highly recommend her.


Kimberly Ensminger

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
15 Jun 2021 comment

I have no complaints like I say she is good at what she does ...๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘


Yogi Mena

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
14 Jun 2021 comment

So fantastic! This treatment is absolutely amazing!


Alyssa Allen

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
12 Jun 2021 comment


Christine Hoke

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
12 Jun 2021 comment

Shows me how to style thdd red hood hair cut she gives me๐Ÿ˜Š


Renie Rae

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
12 Jun 2021 comment

Sheโ€™s the best!!!! ๐Ÿฅฐ


Lori Hoffman

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
12 Jun 2021 comment


Justice King

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
11 Jun 2021 comment

I relax so much during a wash, I could nod off. The cut and style fit the shape of my face.


Karen Weiss

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
11 Jun 2021 comment


Sherry Herman

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
11 Jun 2021 comment


Linda King

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
11 Jun 2021 comment

absolutely amazing, she was so informative and really knew her stuff. i felt very cared for and that my hair was in amazing hands. great salon overall, so welcoming. i am excited to return. i couldnโ€™t be more appreciative of the service!


Zoe Kind

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
10 Jun 2021 comment


Lauren Fowble

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
10 Jun 2021 comment


Leah Frey

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
10 Jun 2021 comment

I love it!!


Carrie Sutherland

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
10 Jun 2021 comment

As always, service and care were impeccable! George has worked wonders with my hair and I consistently receive compliments on my hair!! Thank you so much!!!


Mary Grant

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
10 Jun 2021 comment

Love George and Dawn! And all their employees too!


Deb Althoff

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
10 Jun 2021 comment

Great job like always


Matthew Luciow

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
09 Jun 2021 comment


Wendy Eveler

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
09 Jun 2021 comment


Samantha Hildebrand

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
09 Jun 2021 comment


Lori Hollick

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
09 Jun 2021 comment

Emily did a great cut, I love it! Exactly what I asked for and so easy to maintain. Staff are also so nice and friendly.


Phuong(fawn) To

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
08 Jun 2021 comment


Alyssa Goodling

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
08 Jun 2021 comment

Great as always, Thanks Emily!!!


Grant Smith

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
08 Jun 2021 comment


Deb Wagner

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
08 Jun 2021 comment

Great service wonderful personality


Teresa Luckenbaugh

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 Jun 2021 comment

Sarah utilized her experience for my excellent hair trim and styling talent very well. I was pleased not only with her service, but also her knowledge of the C.E.Graydiant shampoo & conditioner contents to give moisturizing haircare to me for future home applications. As she is aware, I purchased both items. Thank You, Sara.


Norma Jean Foust

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 Jun 2021 comment


Nadya Sudarma

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 Jun 2021 comment


Erin Harvison

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 Jun 2021 comment

Always a wonderful experience!


Alexis Vieth

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
05 Jun 2021 comment

Alicia is fantastic! This was my first visit to this salon. She took time with me to learn about my hair and what I like. She gave great suggestions and tips. I will definitely be back!


Erin Lambert

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
05 Jun 2021 comment


Pat Keintz

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 Jun 2021 comment

Awesome, as usual.


David Cook

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 Jun 2021 comment


Jonathan Noel

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 Jun 2021 comment


Adam Noel

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 Jun 2021 comment

GREAT!!!!!


Jennifer Burk

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 Jun 2021 comment


Becky Keagy

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 Jun 2021 comment


Tom Keller

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 Jun 2021 comment

Another great cut by Miss Ashley...love being there with the friendly staff. Great people and even better service.


Scott Hanlon

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 Jun 2021 comment

Another great job Ashley! Thanks much


Fred Cable

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 Jun 2021 comment


Teresa Hawn

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
03 Jun 2021 comment


Jennifer Barker

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
03 Jun 2021 comment


Tim Rodencal

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
03 Jun 2021 comment


Marian Noel

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
02 Jun 2021 comment


Jeff Heist

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
02 Jun 2021 comment

Great haircut and conversation!!!


Jeff Walker (call Cell)

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
02 Jun 2021 comment

Very welcoming environment, super friendly staff and the best haircut ever!


Amy Raines

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
01 Jun 2021 comment

Awesome as always. There is no other place and no other person who can compete with the quality and professionalism here.


Christopher Evans

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
01 Jun 2021 comment

Perfect!


Nancy Brown

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
01 Jun 2021 comment

Loved


Robin Carbaugh

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
29 May 2021 comment

Jordan Did a great job. Thank You


Terry Mccandless

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
29 May 2021 comment


Wendy Rosh

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 May 2021 comment

Consistent excellent service


David Keperling

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 May 2021 comment


Linda Estep

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 May 2021 comment


Sandy Patchel

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
27 May 2021 comment


June Grandinetti

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
27 May 2021 comment

Likeit


Bev Burkey

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
27 May 2021 comment

Jordan always provides the very best service! My haircut is perfect! Thank you!


Liz Smith

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
27 May 2021 comment

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป


Bill Walker

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 May 2021 comment


Deb Barnhart

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 May 2021 comment

Emily is always wonderful. Cuts my hair just the way I like it. She is an asset to the studio!!๐Ÿ˜Š


Becky Yagodich

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 May 2021 comment

Great haircut and great atmosphere!


Fred Birk

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 May 2021 comment

As always, GREAT


Tom Leese

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 May 2021 comment


Ward Walsh

RatingRatingRatingRating
26 May 2021 comment

Emily does a excellent job styling my hair. She pays attention to detail and holds good conversation with her customers.


Tim Grove

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 May 2021 comment

Great cut and great conversation and service


Dick Arcuri Xx

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 May 2021 comment

Always a great haircut


Diane Wagaman

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 May 2021 comment

Great


Iris Diaz

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 May 2021 comment

I love the highlights coming through, you did the perfect amount


Jennifer Burke

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 May 2021 comment

Natalie is the perfect combination of young, but also mature, & very knowledgeable about technique & products.


Joni Crumbling

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 May 2021 comment

As always, the perfect haircut.


Dee GarrettXXX

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 May 2021 comment


Diane Turcato

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 May 2021 comment

Emily was great at listening and guiding me to my best hair cut decision. I cannot wait to go back!!


Ashley Hatfield

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
25 May 2021 comment


Jonathon AllenXXX

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
25 May 2021 comment


Adam Petrizza

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
25 May 2021 comment


Nancy Heller

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
25 May 2021 comment

Her usual attention to details.


Dana Landis

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
25 May 2021 comment


Rose Morris

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
25 May 2021 comment

Sarah ...she does a very good job everytime I get my hair done....


Yogi Mena

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
24 May 2021 comment


Merri-beth Markey

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
24 May 2021 comment

As always, Emily did a great job!


Aimee Weaver

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
24 May 2021 comment


Crystal Gordon

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
22 May 2021 comment


Sam Gordon

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
22 May 2021 comment


Marissa McMahon

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
22 May 2021 comment


Carlee Shoemaker

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
22 May 2021 comment

Jordan did a great job . I enjoyed talking to her . I always get a great hair cut at Georgeโ€™s Hair Studio


Sean Walker

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
22 May 2021 comment


Mike Rose

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
21 May 2021 comment


Tina Meckley

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
21 May 2021 comment

GREAT visit, great haircut Always friendly.


Terry Nicholas

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
21 May 2021 comment

A+. Love the cut; Enjoyed Alicia. Thanks. See you 7/7/21


Carolyn Conley

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 May 2021 comment


Karen Frock

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 May 2021 comment

Sarah is THE BEST. Thank you. ๐Ÿ˜˜


Carlee Shoemaker

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 May 2021 comment

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘


Ed Blevins

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 May 2021 comment

How I needed waxing...so long w/COVID to wait to have my eyebrows & lip area waxed. Yea..


Vickie Dodson

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 May 2021 comment

Everything was great! Very professional. Good experience.


Michael Luciow

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
19 May 2021 comment

Emily always makes my daughterโ€™s bangs look amazing.


Aubrey Miller

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
19 May 2021 comment

As always, Jordan did an amazing job!


Lindsay Miller

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
19 May 2021 comment


Jane Trump

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
19 May 2021 comment


Vickie Kling

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
19 May 2021 comment


Diane Shull

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
19 May 2021 comment


Amy Beckman

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
19 May 2021 comment


Sarah Langston

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
18 May 2021 comment


Laura Toomey

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
18 May 2021 comment

Great haircut as always! Thanks Alicia


Flavia Mcfatridge

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
18 May 2021 comment


Julie Bensel

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
18 May 2021 comment

Love that she knows my hair and exactly how to style it!!


Mary Hildebrand

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
17 May 2021 comment

Emily is a wonderful stylist and Geore's is all the better for her working there. I don't have any regular stylist but they're ALL equally talented. What a wonderful team works at George's.


Jim Keller

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
17 May 2021 comment


Jennifer Foor

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
15 May 2021 comment


Haley Roscoe

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
15 May 2021 comment


Pam Gordon

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
14 May 2021 comment


Molly Raetz

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
14 May 2021 comment


Leslie Mahoney

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
14 May 2021 comment

She's amazing. Has met all of my needs accordingly and is very personable. Highly recommend to others.


John Patrick Hyman

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
14 May 2021 comment

Love my fresh, new haircut from Emily! She did a wonderful job.


Nicole Myers

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
14 May 2021 comment


Karen Lippy

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
14 May 2021 comment

Not sure yet. So far so good.


Jo Bair

RatingRatingRatingRating
14 May 2021 comment


Becca Gohn

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
14 May 2021 comment


Kelli Sellers

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
14 May 2021 comment

Jordan does an excellent job. I always get compliments on my hair . Highly recommend this salon.


Bonnie Sponsler

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
13 May 2021 comment

As always a wonderful experience Jordan gets it right all the time


Karen Lippy

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
12 May 2021 comment

Emily was awesome as usual, my son just loves chatting with her!! Thanks again!!


Grant Smith

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
12 May 2021 comment


Donna Lentz

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
12 May 2021 comment


Ellen Snyder

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
11 May 2021 comment

Excellent service and great cut


Vickie Becker

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
11 May 2021 comment

Great as always


Nick Brady

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
11 May 2021 comment


Jenna Myers

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
11 May 2021 comment

Jordan is amazing!


Kate Newland

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
10 May 2021 comment


Jeff Good

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
10 May 2021 comment


Randy Reisinger

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
08 May 2021 comment

Sarah is so much fun !! Skylee is 9 and just loves being pampered !! So today she got trimmed and lots of curls !! As always, thank you !!


Skylee Heilman

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
08 May 2021 comment

Gave me the cut I wants Iโ€™m very happy my daughter recommended your salon.


Diana Hess

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
08 May 2021 comment


Bill Krigbaum

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
08 May 2021 comment

Love it, as usual!!


Pat Keintz

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 May 2021 comment


Mary Zook

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 May 2021 comment


Leslie McLaughlin

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 May 2021 comment

As always excellent service! Love the cezanne treatment and the special is a great deal!


Lindsay Heist

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 May 2021 comment

Great gal. Very knowledgeable


Jennifer Riley

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 May 2021 comment

Perfection!! So happy with my hair!!


Mara King

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 May 2021 comment


Sue Wyar

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 May 2021 comment


Linda King

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 May 2021 comment

Best haircut Iโ€™ve ever had! Sarah is an absolute doll.


Peggy Scrobola

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 May 2021 comment

Ashley does a great job with my haircuts. When I have any issues with the performance of my hair, Ashley listens and always makes the correct recommended style update. I enjoy the family atmosphere at George's. Tremendous service and even better people.


Scott Hanlon

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
07 May 2021 comment


Yogi Mena

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
06 May 2021 comment

Great service, as always!


Joe Musti

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
06 May 2021 comment

There are not sufficient words in the English language to adequately summarize the stellar superlative service Sarah consistently provides. George' s is the only studio in York I will ever recommended to anyone. Unless they are a foe in which case I will tell them to go to Haircuttery.


Christopher Evans

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
06 May 2021 comment

Great service and a great cut


Dick Arcuri Xx

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
06 May 2021 comment

A great haircut in a wonderful atmosphere! Thanks George for taking such great care of me!


Mary Grant

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
06 May 2021 comment

I am funny about my color! JORDAN, always does it right! She talks to you before she start your color, to made sure what you want!


Carol Seitz

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
05 May 2021 comment


Wendy Eveler

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
05 May 2021 comment

I love Emily ๐Ÿ™‚


Taylor Groft

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
05 May 2021 comment


Jonathon AllenXXX

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
05 May 2021 comment

Always a great job. Attention to detail, and Natalie listens to your input unlike other stylist I've been to who do what they want, she does what you want.


Gary Logan

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
05 May 2021 comment


Elijah Reineberg

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
05 May 2021 comment

Emily does an excellent job cutting my hair.


Tim Grove

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
05 May 2021 comment

This place is the best.


Edward Harvey

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
05 May 2021 comment


Jennifer Sieradzan

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 May 2021 comment


Nancy Baldwin

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 May 2021 comment

Love my hair style!


Edith Sielsch

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 May 2021 comment

Everyone in the salon is wonderful. I enjoy coming to get my hair cut and colored. I feel like I'm family there. Emily never complains and she has a great personality. What ever I ask of her she does with a smile. I have an awesome experience each time I go. I would never think about going anywhere else. Thanks to George and his entire staff for making it a wonderful place to be. Thank you. Kelly Groupeโœ‚๏ธ๐Ÿ˜€


Kelly Groupe

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 May 2021 comment


Nancy Brown

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
04 May 2021 comment


Cassie Jackson

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
03 May 2021 comment


Chris Sides

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
03 May 2021 comment


Judy Breighner XXX

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
03 May 2021 comment


Robbie Kusnerick

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
01 May 2021 comment

Natalie always makes my high lights look natural.


Kim Mohn (Kennedy)

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
01 May 2021 comment


Belinda Smith

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
30 Apr 2021 comment


Pat Spencer

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
30 Apr 2021 comment

Very personal and kind.


Jo Bair

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
30 Apr 2021 comment


Shea Wilt

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
30 Apr 2021 comment

Wonderful job as always Emily!


Kelly Mcintire

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
29 Apr 2021 comment

Love my color and Alicia always covers all of my gray. Love it!


Karen Weiss

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
29 Apr 2021 comment


Greg Fuhrman XX

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
29 Apr 2021 comment

Always the best!


June Grandinetti

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
29 Apr 2021 comment


Denise Wright

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 Apr 2021 comment

Awesome customer service. Friendly. Great haircut. Listens to any style requests.


Michael Luciow

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 Apr 2021 comment

Natalie always does a wonderful job with my hair! She asks questions and provides great feedback on any concerns. I always love her happy personality after a long day at work!


Tammy Estep

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 Apr 2021 comment

Perfect every time!


Stacy Theibert Xxx

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 Apr 2021 comment

Awesome service. Thanks, Jordan


Teri Anderson

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 Apr 2021 comment

Love the personal and special service. Always glad to see Alicia and talk with her.


Naomi Shaffer

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 Apr 2021 comment

Goes out her her way to provide excellent care and is very cordial. Chats with you while providing care and makes you very relaxed.


Diane Turcato

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
28 Apr 2021 comment


Nancy Heller

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
27 Apr 2021 comment


Rose Morris

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
27 Apr 2021 comment

Alicia always does the perfect color and highlights, that look naturally beautiful!


Sandra Collin

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
27 Apr 2021 comment


Kelsey Dettinger

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 Apr 2021 comment

Sarah is always amazing. Sheโ€™s so talented!!


Marti Smith

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 Apr 2021 comment

Jordan never fails to do a beautiful job. Today was no exception. I am very happy with the service I received.


LaDonna Killinger

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 Apr 2021 comment


Kaitlyn Nicewonger

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
26 Apr 2021 comment


Lyndee Knisely

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
24 Apr 2021 comment


Noah Mitzel

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
24 Apr 2021 comment


Patti Brenneman

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
24 Apr 2021 comment

Looks good!


Dana Landis

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Apr 2021 comment

Color came out perfect. Once again very satisfied with the results


Kayla Arnett

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Apr 2021 comment


Edna Smith

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Apr 2021 comment

My bangs were driving me nuts and Alicia was able to fit me in for a trim with short notice. I appreciate it!


Bonnie Hamme

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Apr 2021 comment

Love my cut as usual! Emily rocks๐Ÿ˜Š


Naomi Counts

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Apr 2021 comment


Vickie Mone

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Apr 2021 comment

Great haircut! Thanks Ashley


Betty Miller

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
23 Apr 2021 comment


Candie Cox XX

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
22 Apr 2021 comment

Sarah is so knowledgeable and caring and very helpful. Love her !


Deb Worley

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
22 Apr 2021 comment


Diane Wagaman

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
22 Apr 2021 comment


Deb Barnhart

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
21 Apr 2021 comment

Thank you for making me feel better, inside and outside!


Marian Noel

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
21 Apr 2021 comment

Perfect as usual, Thanks so much Emily!!!


Grant Smith

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
21 Apr 2021 comment


Nicole Hess

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
21 Apr 2021 comment


Connie Riley

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 Apr 2021 comment


Amy Raines

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 Apr 2021 comment

In and out quickly with a great cut as always. Thanks Alicia


Flavia Mcfatridge

RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
20 Apr 2021 comment